Working Group Memberships 2022-23 listed below. Each group will suggest terms of reference for discussion/ adoption by a future meeting of the Council

Group	Current Constitution	Current Membership
Cemetery	3 Councillors The Clerk Two members of the public	Cllrs Chambers, G Wigglesworth, and P Wigglesworth. The Clerk
	I wo members of the public	Mike Hill
		Mark Rowbottom
Community Events	3 Councillors	Cllr Jeffries, , G Wigglesworth, and P
	The Clerk	Wigglesworth.
	I member of the public	The Clerk
		I x Public Vacancies
Policies & Procedures	Two Councillors	Cllrs Coxhead and Chambers
in Risk Assessments	The Clerk	The Clerk
Road Safety	I Councillor	Cllr Macausland
	The Clerk	The Clerk
	5 Members of the public	Robbie Wilson
		Further Nominations Required
Green Spaces	Two Councillors	Cllrs Jeffries and Kingsley
	The Clerk	The Clerk
	The Village Warden	The Village Warden
Recreational and	I Councillor	Cllr Macausland
Play Areas	The Clerk	The Village Warden
	Village Warden	
Staffing	3 Councillors	Cllrs Chambers, Jeffries and Kingsley
Streaming	Two Councillors	Cllr Chambers and Coxhead